Login



 follow me on facebook

Contact Us

Tom Hayward
Interim Executive Director

THayward@sonographycanada.ca

Beth Bresee
Office Manager / Member services

BBresee@sonographycanada.ca

Margaret MacDonald
Exam Coordinator

MMacdonald@sonographycanada.ca

Denise Neubauer
Exams & Credentials

DNeubauer@sonographycanada.ca

Ilana Goldfarb
Conference / Member Services

IGoldfarb@sonographycanada.ca

Linda Lavictoire
Support

LLavictoire@sonographycanada.ca

Tara Chegwin
Professional Practice Coordinator 

tchegwin@sonographycanada.ca

Rachel Carroll
Administrative Assistant

reception@sonographycanada.ca

CJMS Editor-in Chief 
editorCJMS@sonographycanada.ca

 

General Contact Info 

Exams & Credentials examinfo@sonographycanada.ca
Member Services memberinfo@sonographycanada.ca
Annual Conference conferenceinfo@sonographycanada.ca
CPD New Policy Questions CPD@sonographycanada.ca
CPD triennium Inquiries CPDinfo@sonographycanada.ca
All Other Inquiries info@sonographycanada.ca